News from West Ottawa High School

AP/IB Exam Schedule, May 2020

A detailed schedule with room assignments, start time, exam length, etc. will be released in early spring.  Testing dates and times are firm, re-scheduling is not allowed.

AP and IB Exam Schedule (May 2020)

 

Date AM Exam PM Exam
Fri., May 1 IB Business Mgmt SL-Paper 1
Mon., May 4 IB Business Mgmt SL-Paper 2

AP US Government

AP Physics C:  Mechanics

AP Physics C:  Electricity & Magnetism

Tues., May 5 AP Calculus AB

AP Calculus BC

IB History SL/HL-Paper 1

IB History SL/HL-Paper 2

Wed., May 6 AP English Lit and Composition

IB History HL-Paper 3

Thurs., May 7 AP Chemistry IB Biology-Paper 1

IB Biology-Paper 2

Fri., May 8 AP Studio Art (submission deadline)

AP US History

IB Biology HL-Paper 3

AP Art History

AP Computer Science A

Mon., May 11 AP Biology AP Environmental Science

IB Math SL-Paper 1

Tues., May 12 AP Spanish Language

IB Math SL-Paper 2

AP Psychology
Wed., May 13 AP English Lang and Composition AP Microeconomics
Thurs., May 14 AP World History IB English HL-Paper 1
Fri., May 15 AP French Language

IB English HL-Paper 2

AP Statistics
Tues., May 19 IB Spanish-Paper 1
Wed., May 20 IB Spanish-Paper 2 IB Physics SL-Paper 1

IB Physics SL-Paper 2

Thurs., May 21 IB Physics SL-Paper 3 IB French SL-Paper 1
Fri., May 22 IB French SL-Paper 2

 

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2020 WOHS Panther Pipeline

Theme by Anders Norén